Core Team

Founding Members

Gordon J. Harris, Ph.D

Gordon J. Harris, Ph.D

Principal Investigator & Director
Massachusetts General Hospital
harris@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Erik Ziegler, Ph.D

Erik Ziegler, Ph.D

Lead Architect
Radical Imaging
erik.ziegler@radicalimaging.com

Trinity Urban

Trinity Urban

UX Advisor
trinity.urban@gmail.com

Rob Lewis

Rob Lewis

CEO
Radical Imaging
rob@radicalimaging.com

Chris Hafey

Chris Hafey

Creator of Cornerstone.js, Technical Advisor
chafey@gmail.com

Team Members

Danny Brown

Danny Brown

Developer
Radical Imaging

James Hanks

James Hanks

Project Manager
Massachusetts General Hospital
jhanks1@mgh.harvard.edu

Matt Leary

Matt Leary

Project Manager
Massachusetts General Hospital
maleary@partners.org

Hua Li, M.D.

Hua Li, M.D.

Developer
Massachusetts General Hospital
hli11@partners.org

James Petts, Ph.D

James Petts, Ph.D

Developer
Ovela Solutions
jamesapetts@ovelasolutions.com

Steve Pieper, Ph.D

Steve Pieper, Ph.D

Advisor
pieper@isomics.com

Dan Rukas

Dan Rukas

UX Design
Massachusetts General Hospital
drukas@mgh.harvard.edu

Alireza Sedghi, Ph.D

Alireza Sedghi, Ph.D

Developer
Radical Imaging
alireza.sedghi@radicalimaging.com

Supriya Somarouthu, M.D.

Supriya Somarouthu, M.D.

Massachusetts General Hospital
Subject Matter Expert
bsomarouthu@mgh.harvard.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital Logo

OHIF is open source software released under the
MIT license.

Open Health Imaging Foundation